DAFi - A Directed Recursive Data Filtering and Clustering Approach for Improving and Interpreting Data Clustering Identification of Cell Populations from Polychromatic Flow Cytometry Data

Part of the Cytometry Part A Spotlight Series

 

Thursday, October 25th at 2pm Eastern (US & Canada)

 

Presented by:

Max Qian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
J. Craig Ventor Institute

 

More information on this webinar will be posted soon!

 

Live Webcast Information
Start Time:
October 25, 2018 2:00 PM Eastern
1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM Pacific
Add to Calendar:
Estimated Length:
1 hour
Registration Time Remaining:
34 days, 4 hours
Registration Fee:
Free
Cytometry Part A Spotlight: DAFi - A directed recursive data filtering and clustering approach for improving and interpreting data clustering identification of cell populations from polychromatic flow cytometry data
Individual topic purchase: Selected
American Society for Clinical Pathology
CMLE: 1.00
Products
Live Webcast + Streaming
ISAC Member Price: $0.00
Non-Member Price:$0.00
Streaming
ISAC Member Price: $0.00
Non-Member Price:$0.00